importfor.blogg.se

Windows aero not working
Windows aero not working













I've tried updating my driver, it says it is up to date. This doesn't make sense to me, if this was working fine before, then why is it not working now? Contact the manufacturer of your computer or video card for a WDDM-compatible driver.

windows aero not working

The current video card may support Aero with a driver that is compliant with the Windows Display Driver Model (WDDM). I ran the troubleshooter, and it gave me this error message: The installation went fine, but when I tried to change the Windows Color I could only choose basic. So, i re-installed Windows 7, and used the custom installation, where it doesn't keep all your programs and settings. (Including the option for Aero) Then I decided I wanted to just re-install and start fresh, where it doesn't keep all your programs and settings.

windows aero not working

OK, so i installed Windows 7, and everything was working fine.















Windows aero not working